trainwreck(ya i am a)

Nothing is Permanent

Ya I’m a trainwreck

That’s what they call me,

I’ve been a lot

Of places

I haven’t found a home

Yet,

I’ve experimented with gender

And alot of drugs…

Ya I’m a trainwreck

That’s what they call

Me,

When I was younger

Nothing I could

Identity with,

Later on I found

A Feast of Friends

To share moments

Of this confined finite

Existence with,

But lime a vagabond

I turned out my thumb

Just hitching on…

Trainwreck is what

They call me,

Ya trainwreck is what

They call me,

One moment working

In my grandfathers yard

And garden,

Next working in fast food

Then a blues bar,

Then a sports bar…

Then back to fast food

Then bus to Seattle

To work in fast food

Living in the streets

Then back to Rocky River

To work in fast food

Then moved to Sandusky

Worked as a glorified Carnival Rat

At…

View original post 687 more words

Leave a Reply

