everything is coming up roses

Nothing is Permanent

Life is a beautiful rainbow

Everything is coming up roses,

Everything following me is sunshine

Up a head is beautiful unicorn-

Everybody i know is lovely…

Everyone who touches me is awesome

There’s nothing in the world

And everything is wonderful…

Everything is coming up roses,

Nothing is gonna hurt me

As I fall,

Everything is coming up roses

Everything following me now is dark…

Everything is coming up roses…

From me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

