i am looking forward to moving on

Nothing is Permanent

I am gonna find a new place,

Get a car

Get some job

Meet new people,

But still if I meet someone like

You

I will walk the other way.

Whether the person male or female

Gay straight Bi trans intersexed

Young or old-

If they are as cool as you

Or going for a PhD

Tell some of the coolest stories

Or just take time to listen to me,

Or if I get that feeling to give them a c.d.

Or a pop

Or buy them dinner

I will walk away.

…But still I am looking forward

To moving on.

View original post

Leave a Reply

