BEYOND BEYOND #152 (depression is a social construct #1)

Nothing is Permanent

Have to go take pills
In the the living room,
Because the pills I was given
Before I was 6 in 1979
Really fucked up my mind,
Before my mom’s brothers friend
Put his cock in my 6 year old mouth,
Gary & Phyliss weren’t there to protect me
Phyllis & Gary weren’t there to protect me,
Mom and Dad weren’t there for their son
Dad and Mom weren’t there for their son,
Have to go take pills
In the living room,
For depression, a water pill, a blood pressure pill
A potassium pill,a vitamin…
First time I’m actually sticking to it
In over 25 years,
DEPRESSION IS A SOCIAL CONSTRUCTION! !!

View original post

Leave a Reply

