BEYOND BEYOND #127 (i want,i need to write you out of my soul)

Nothing is Permanent

(for L.)

I want to write you out of my soul
I need to write you out of my soul,
When I look in the mirror
All I see is Phyllis & Gary
Smacking each other around,
But now with each word I write
Each thought,every laugh I hear
I have to stop a moment
Give you thanks,
I have to give you thanks
As though your some Angel
On my shoulder,
Even though mind you
I didn’t ask you to be there
You were there on your own,
Waking up to you
After the serenity of death
On a hospital bed
With oxygen being pumped in my
Nose,
I can only thank you
I have so much gratitude,
And respect for you…
Dare I say it
I have mad love for you friend,
For a person so kind,so real
All the potential BEYOND BEYOND
The everyday person,
You have…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

