BEYOND BEYOND #80 (i don’t want her to be a muse)

Nothing is Permanent

I don’t want her to be a muse! !!
I don’t want to blanket myself in the
Benign masquerade of words,fragments
& sentences-
I don’t want her to be a muse,
For a muse is attainable
And unreachable…
I want the freedom to call her,
To hang out and chill,
Find moments to relax
Catch up, watch a movie
Get on stage make others laugh,
Cry in each others shoulders,
Arm wrestle, continue telling
Each other our stories…
She has such wonderful stories,
Her mind,heart and soul
Is amziliant! !!
I was trying to escape
She pulled me back,
We got rewarded by our community
For our act…
She is the realist person I know.
To my:
Anarchy,chaos and emotion
She brings:
Logic,control and reason! !!
I don’t want HER to be a muse,
For a muse is momentary,
I want her in my life always,
As I want to…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

