BEYOND BEYOND #79 (serendipitous frakenstein)

Nothing is Permanent

This accidental monster that I am,
A fierce and gentle lion
With a heart of a lamb.
I’ll eat myself to reveal myself
In a whirlwind and haze,
Pushed myself in a unlocked maze
Never to be as entered
But always the same
Since before pushed into
The agreement and agony of birth…
This accidental monster that I am,
A grotesque self creation
Fed on laughter,self denial
And myriad of buffets-
I have been graced by those
Who have come into my life,
A few rainbows
Passing clouds
And a Sun…
Next that will come after
I pushed all those away
Will be my cosmos,
This accidental monster that I am,
Cut myself from the beauty of humanity
I only ever wanted a family
Not this ache that burns in my soul,
My heart has way to many holes
I just want someone to hold,
And someone to hold me…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

