BEYOND BEYOND #72 (TO PEPPERMINT PATTY)

Nothing is Permanent

If you are a representation
Of Georgia
And New Mexico,
Then I need
To move to either-
Because I never say
How wonderful,beautiful,genius
You are ENOUGH! !!
But I don’t it,
Because with you
The mold was broken,
There is no one
Quite like you…
I realize how lucky,blessed and protected
Because of you! !!
I am writing,
Between the fog and naps-
But I owe the universe that,
At one time screaming
I shoulda had ECT,
A lobotomy
Just so I could forget everything,
Selfishly feeling the universe
Had it in for me?¿?
When it was i,
I was the one who
Through in the towel! !!
Not the universe,God
Nor you…
Thank you
Always! !!

View original post

Leave a Reply

