BEYOND BEYOND #71(a red car on Easter Sunday)

Nothing is Permanent

A red car is a red car is a red car
Red means stop,
But I got to see and
Find
Reason
To stop finding meaning
In everything!
On Easter Sunday
A few days
After I reemerged
From the hospital
After waking up from yet
Another DEATH…
A red car stopped
As I zoned out
To Smashing Pumpkins
Melancholy and the Infinite Sadness
Listening to AN ODE TO NO ONE(FUCK YOU)
Or was it Banes CAN WE START AGAIN
but my mind and heart were open,
Not set apart …
And i, I was connected
As this red car pulled up in front
Of me?!
I thought it was a certain friend
Of mine…
…(She drove away awhile ago)
But it ended up being a Jitney
Asking if I needed a ride,
Anyhoodle!

View original post

Leave a Reply

