After watch Fox News for 6 months straight, a Bellevue,PA man finds out his I.Q. dropped 20 points.

After watch Fox News for 6 months straight, a Bellevue,PA man finds out his I.Q. dropped 20 points.

“In being that I am from the great state of Cleveland,Oh I always realized that I loved my little cat, especially when I take him out for walks. He never stops biting my ears!” Said the man as he went into the bathroom to dye his hair. ” I am going purple this time. I like vegetables slot. I need to go shopping.
When Fox News & Bill O’Reilly were approached for a comment all they said in a mechanical tone was ” Blame Obama!”

Leave a Reply

