A few minutes after a Bellevue,PA man found out his fruit and vegetables were rotted, he discovered a rotten banana on his table!

A few minutes after a Bellevue,PA man found out his fruit and vegetables were rotted, he discovered a rotten banana on his table!

” Being that I am from Cleveland,OH I really never had to pick up after myself, my grandparents had a maid every three days. Now that I live out on my own, my therapist says I have PTSD from my childhood!” Said the man living in Bellevue,PA. “I noticed that you wrote “man from Bellevue,PA” don’t forget that I am from Cleveland,Oh. I just want and need that to be said. O where is my xanax? You can let yourselves out.” Man from Bellevue,PA says as he takes his Xanax, and lays down on the couch continuously flipping through channels on the T.V.

Leave a Reply

